Dj Seto -Atotamakina 1288 - In the name of Trance - AGOST 2021 (07082021)

01.Dennis Sheperd X Roger Shah X Adam Is A Girl   We Are One (Extended Mix) 
02 Andre Visior & Miroslav Vrlik   Societ
03 DJ TH &Alexandra Badoi   Kiss Me (Extended Mix)
04 Energy 52   Café del Mar (Paul van Dyk’s SHINE Remix)
05 Giuseppe Ottaviani & Lucid Blue   Be The Angel (Extended Mix) 
06 Haikal Ahmad   Skies Falling Down (Extended Mix) 
07 Craig Connelly   Lose Control (Extended Mix) 
08 Andrew Rayel ft. Aidyl - River (Extended Mix )
09 DJ Spacig   Supernova (Last Soldier Extended Remix) 
10 Miss Jane - It's A Fine Day (London & Niko Unofficial 2021 Remix)
11 Dennis Sheperd x Sarah Russell   When Our Worlds Collide (John O Callaghan Remix)
12 Beam X Michelle Aragon   Silent Tears 2021 (DJ TH Remix) 
13 Benjamin Duchenne   Closer (Extended Mix) 
14 Andy Jornne & Zara Taylor   All Right (Extended Mix)
15 Future Breeze - Why Don't You Dance With Me (Club Mix) BACK IN TIME 1996
16 Caolan McConville   Roll The Dice (Extended Mix) 
17 Vision X &  Haikal Ahmad   Broken Silence 
18 Venetica   Tower Of Babel (Platinum Mix) 
19 Claus Backslash   Beyond The Sunset (Extended Mix) 
20 Jordan Tobias featuring Limelight   Angel In Disguis
21 Limitless   Life (Original Mix)