ATOTAMAKINA 996 DJ SETO 14-07-2012

ATOTAMAKINA 996 DJ SETO 14-07-2012

01.Thomas Ulstrup - Atumun Evening Star (Original Mix)

02.MEM - Next Level (Original Mix)

03.Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman - In Your Arms (Original Mix)

04.Sied Van Riel, Erik Arbores - In Ur Face - Electronic Family Anthem 2012 (Original Mix)

05.Andy Moor feat. Jessica Sweetman - In Your Arms (Original Mix)

06..Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren and Chris Jones - Starting Right Now



09.Chris Turner vs Running Man - The Persian Twist (Chris Turner Mix)

10.Cosmic Gate - Fire Wire (Loutaa Remix)


11.Dimension feat. Jenry R - By Your Side (Original Mix)

12.Catalin Anton & Sovve - Holding on to Us (Intro Mix)

13.Rake, Natalie Griffiths - Expectation (Original Mix)

14.Headstrong feat Shelley Harland - Here In The Dark (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)

15.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Angry Man Remix)

16.Chris Turner & Luke Terry - Drifting Through Darkness (Original Mix) t

17.Zoo Brazil & Rasmus Kellerman feat. Rasmus Kellerman - My Life (Original Mix)

18.ATB feat. Ramona Nerra - Never Give Up (Club Mix)

19.Andain - Turn Up the Sound (Xtigma Remix)

20.Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna - Live Forever (Shogun Remix)