Dj Seto Atotamakina - In the name of Trance 1230 Maig 2020

01 Will Atkinson   Telescope (Extended Mix)
02 Maarten De Jong   Intense (Extended Mix)
03 A  Z with Zein Hallak   Falling (Extended Mix)
04 Trance Ferhat   Hypersonic (Original Mix)
05 Sunlounger   White Sand (Roger Shah Extended Uplifting Remix)
06 Jerome Isma Ae   Hold That Sucker Down (Charlotte de Witte Trance Remix)
07 Michael L   Inner Solar (Extended)
08 Bri  Tif    If You Need My Love (Head Horny's Remix)  Back in Time (2000)
09 Mhammed El Alami  Exolight   After Time (Extended Mix)
10 Armin van Buuren x Lucas  Steve feat Josh Cumbee   Don't Give Up On Me (Extended Trance Mix)
11 Cris Grey   Trancequility (Extended Mix)
12 Meriton Celiku   Never Die Alone (Madwave  Mike Van Fabio Remix)
13 Akira Kayosa  Hugh Tolland   Galactive (Extended Mix)
14 Jorn Van Deynhoven  Sue McLaren   I Need Your Lovin' (Like The Sunshine) (Extended Club Mix)
15 Chicane feat Moya Brennan   Saltwater (AVIRA Extended Remix)
16 Leroy Moreno   Omnipresent Extended
17 Damian Wasse   For The Angel (Original Mix)
18 Project 8   Burning Flame (Extended Mix)
19 Miroslav Vrlik   Dark Matter (Extended Mix)
20 Somna  Cari   The First Year (Uplifting Extended Mix)
21 Sunny Lax   Mother (Extended Mix) (Anjunabeats)