Dj Seto Atotamakina1240 In the name of Trance 01082020


01  Ana Criado  Key Lean   Imperfect Souls (RNM) Extended

02 4 Seas   Circles (Original Mix) [LEVITATED MUSIC]

03.Frainbreeze  Claudiu Adam  Yentl   Trust The Water To Settle (RNM) Extended

04 Steve Dekay  Vision X   Endurance (Extended Mix)

05  Matthias Bishop   Night In Norway (Mhammed El Alami Extended Remix)

06 Armin van Buuren  Nicky Romero feat Ifimay   I Need You To Know (Extended Mix)

07 Lange feat Skye   Drifting Away (Full Version) {HD} BaCK IN tIME

08 Raddle B A new beginning extended mix

09 Alternate High   Androgon (Extended Mix)

10 Aurosonic  Ellie Lawson   Becoming (Aurosonic Music) Extended

11 These Silent Hearts (Mixed) (Protoculture Remix)

12 Elated   Breathe (RNM) Extended

13 Andrew Rayel  Robbie Seed Feat That Girl   Stars Collide (Extended Mix)

14 Anton Van Sprundel   Forever Today (Tycoos Remix)

15 Costa  Ana Criado   The Secret Garden (RNM) Extended

16 Tiësto featuring Kirsty Hawkshaw   Just Be (Original Mix) back in time

17 Metta  Glyde and iMi   You’re In My Orbit (Amsterdam Trance) Extended PEINASSO

18 Luke Bond Feat Sarah De Warren   Walk Away (Extended Mix)

19 Michael Angelo   You Took Everything (RNM)  Extended

20 Beatsole vs Bewan  SebDell   To The Stars (Extended Mix) (HQ Audio)

21 Robbie Seed  That Girl   My Remedy [Extended Mix]

22 Costa  Hysteria!   Dagger (RNM) Extended